Aion Preselect and Headstart Details

Great news for those who preordered Aion! With the release in just a couple of days, the preselection and head start program will be made available. Preselection starts this Friday at noon PDT (3PM EDT) and will end on Sunday at 9AM PDT (noon EDT).
During this period, players can log on to the Aion servers and create two characters maximum on their selected server. The head start program will begin on Sunday at noon PDT to give players the full spectrum of what Aion has to offer with all restrictions lifted.

Learn more about Aion with’s Aion Guides and get ahead of the competition with Aion Kinah.

[Source: Massively]: